100 word challenge- Lucy

I woke up in the middle of the night and heard a threatening scary noise. Attempting, I slowly got out of bed and very carefully opened the creaky door. the noise was terrifying but I just had to find out what it really was. Sienna, who is my little sister, was still asleep so I had to be really quiet.
The door was open and carefully walked down the creaky stairs . I heard rummaging in the kitchen although it seemed like a robber! I carefully went into the kitchen and it was only Tommy, my little tabby cat. I just started to laugh.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lucy's Dad
    Mar 15, 2014 @ 13:41:22

    Well done Lucy, this 100 word challange is great!!!

    Reply

What do you think?

