100 word challenge -Lily-Ellen

It was stormy night, I was surrounded by trees. They were pulling scary faces at me. It felt like it was a witches’ graveyard. No one else was around but then a noise came out of nowhere. The noise was terrifying but I didn’t run away from it. A witch was flying down. It had a big nose with a wart on the end. It’s chin was sticking out. It was a witch, I was not scared a lot however I did wet my pants a bit. I walked home eventhough it was Halloween and I wanted sweets. I was being threatened. “Help!” Nobody came.

What do you think?

