100 Word challenge – Kieran

The wind,I hate the wind, and it all started two years ago. I had just come back from school and I heard a sudden sound of sucking. Suddenly I ran outside and their it was, a TORNADO!!!! The violent storm was killing animals and people. Wrecking buildings and childhood memories. The pain, the anger and the sadness was made. Although I could have died, I knelt down and started to cry. I got up seconds later so as to not get killed. Then I realised the tornado was heading my way. Oh no!!! Then I got up and just started to run quickly.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Gaynor Wilson
    Feb 09, 2014 @ 19:58:17

    fab 100 word challenge Kieran, remember there, their and they’re though xxx

    Reply

What do you think?

