100 word challenge – Katie R

The violent storm raged outside ,the heavy trees banging and scraping on my bedroom window,bushes flying through the air.I felt a shiver down my spine .Tree branches making the ghostly shapes of rancid old hands.I felt the ground shaking,I fell down hard on my ankle.I couldn’t get back to my feet.Carefully I dragged my week foot behind me although it hurt so badly.I limped to the window a humongous post shot through the air like a dart .It was heading my way.I quickly ducked.It crashed through the wall.I was so frightened.Help me please!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Katrina Ralphson
    Feb 05, 2014 @ 20:07:06

    Wow Katie that is an awesome 100 word challenge x

    Reply

  2. Katie y
    Feb 07, 2014 @ 19:34:00

    That was great Katie I want to know what happens next!

    Reply

What do you think?

