100 word challenge

You will have 100 words to add to these:

… SUMMER BLACK EXPENSIVE POLAR BEAR FLYING …

They can be put anywhere in your writing and in any order but they must all be there. Make sure you think carefully about your writing and make it as creative as you can.

http://100wc.net/

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Olivia
    Jun 27, 2013 @ 20:33:15

    I’ve just done my 100 words challenge a couple of hours ago. Give it a go I thought it was really fun!!!!!!!

    Reply

  2. lucy
    Jun 28, 2013 @ 19:57:51

    How do you write it up? Where do you write it?

    Reply

  3. standrewsradcliffe2008
    Jun 29, 2013 @ 08:19:46

    I’m going to hate this long SUMMER, absolutely hate it. We will be FLYING over deep, BLACK-icy water to where they have fierce POLAR BEARS and cramped igloos. It is really EXPENSIVE.  So there you have it, why I’m going to hate it. My name’s Lucy by the way. I would much rather be in peaceful Malaysia or in my comfortable home than be there!
     

    Now I’m flying on a plane to the Arctic Circle. Before we left I had a little paddy, so I tried my best not to come. Good bye for now.

     
    TO BE CONTINUED!

    Reply

  4. standrewsradcliffe2008
    Jun 29, 2013 @ 08:20:58

     

    Summer was a little girl who loved to see wild polar bears, she adored them. Lola her best friend was rich and had a pet polar bear which was expensive. Summer sometimes went to see it   the polar bear was white and a bit of its fur was black. Soon it was her bed time so she dreamed about Lola giving her a polar bear and guess what that happened. But then the polar bear started flying. It was a polar bear with wings! Lola came round to visit her polar bear and it was called Ella. Summer loved her!

     
    Katie Y

    Reply

What do you think?

