Our Class Assembly

Today we performed our assembly about the human body for the school and our parents. We all spoke clearly and enjoyed singing our song at the end. What did you think?

P1040787 (Small) P1040792 (Small) P1040805 (Small)

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Emma young
    Apr 18, 2013 @ 14:50:27

    What a fantastic assembly year 4 you all should be very proud of yourselves! I really enjoyed watching it and loved your song! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Katie y
    Apr 18, 2013 @ 14:56:00

    Well done everyone you all worked hard! I am very impressed everyone knew their words and the said it loud and clear. I hope you enjoyed it! I thought it was a great assembly and I loved hearing everyone speak!:)

    Reply

  3. Eliana's Mum
    Apr 21, 2013 @ 21:07:23

    It was a great assembly. Well done everyone, I especially enjoyed the song and am very impressed that you all learnt the words in such a short space of time. You should all be proud of yourselves. 🙂

    Reply

  4. Mrs Kath Skelly
    Apr 22, 2013 @ 08:21:12

    I was so pleased to be able to come to your class assembly – well done St Andrews for thinking of us poor full time workers who can’t make it in the morning!
    I thought the whole class did really well, and it certainly taught me a thing or two. The assembly was fun to watch and very informative, well done class for learning all those lines and the song, and well done Mrs Burns for putting it all together.

    Reply

  5. Lucy
    Jun 24, 2013 @ 13:54:35

    Who liked it? I liked it. I think we all did really well and I really enjoyed it. Yes it was fair because everyone had a part to say and there was some great facts when we was doing it. Anni-Mai looked great in her little inside body now we know how she feels and looks inside. She is the only person in the world who has saw her own insides. Now she is luckiest person.

    Reply

  6. Lucy
    Jun 29, 2013 @ 07:22:20

    Everybody all got a part, and we all leant them very easily. A big well done to all year 4 at St. Andrews CE VA primary school. I am very impressed we all of us. (-:

    Reply

What do you think?

