Toy day-Thursday 19th July

Woohoo, it’s the last day of term tomorrow and the last day of year 3-boohoo!!!!

You are welcome to bring a toy into school that you can SHARE with your friends!

Remember, it cannot plug into the wall, be electrical or be an individual game, it must be something you can share with a friend!

Also, it must fit into a regular supermarket carrying bag!

Let’s have a fantastic last day in year 3!

See you all tomorrow!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Katie young
    Jul 18, 2012 @ 15:04:32

    Yippee!! We get to bring a toy in! I am going to bring my ice age scrat teddy. Hope we all have a lot of fun on our last day!

    Reply

  2. Eliana Leader
    Jul 18, 2012 @ 17:23:36

    Wahoo. I am going to bring Tallulah teddy and a game in! I am sad to be leaving Year3:(.

    Reply

  3. Mollie kKrim
    Jul 18, 2012 @ 18:57:27

    finally it is are last day tomorrow. I will miss the best teacher who makes me laugh and will miss my friends over the summer holidays. I hope the sun shines and stops raining so I can play outside. I am going to bring my game twister and want Mrs Drake to have a go. he he I hope you wont fall. See you all tomorrow

    Reply

  4. Declan f
    Aug 13, 2012 @ 15:30:18

    I really enjoyed playing with all of the toys and shearing them

    Reply

  5. Jane Dawson
    Aug 29, 2012 @ 19:43:06

    Hello everyone,
    It is Miss Dawson who used to teach you in Nursery! Wow you are all very clever and grown up now.

    Hope you have had a great summer holiday.

    Enjoy year 4 x

    Reply

    • Katie young
      Sep 08, 2012 @ 15:06:48

      Hi miss Dawson its lovely to hear from you I really enjoyed my summer holidays I am glad you were my teacher in nursery! X

      Reply

  6. Mrs Burns
    Sep 04, 2012 @ 10:51:31

    I’m glad you had a fantastic time!

    Reply

What do you think?

